Club Contacts

Club Contacts

Club President
Name: Ian Reed
Email:  ian.reed53@hotmail.com
Phone: 07785 209861

 

Club Chairman
Name: Charlie Farrow
Email: charlie.farrow@btinternet.com
Phone: 07811 336895

 

Club Treasurer
Name: Chris Hatch
Email: chris.hatch@btinternet.com
Phone: 07484 845603

 

Club Secretary
Name: Phil Buck
Email: philip.buck@ntlworld.com  /  secretary@ieshc.org
Phone: 07979 656162

 

Fixtures Secretary
Name: Chris Hatch
Email: chris.hatch@btinternet.com
Phone: 07484 845603

 

League Liaison Officer
Name: Steven Farrow
Email:  steven.farrow@marsh.com
Phone: 07810 898720

 

Umpire Liaison Officer
Name: Guy Whiting
Email:  guywhiting58@gmail.com
Phone: 07956 008234

 

Kit and Facilities Manager

Name: Phil Buck

Email: philip.buck@ntlworld.com

Phone: 07979 656162

 

Head of Junior Operations
Name: Peter Francis
Email: pete.ieshc@gmail.com
Phone: 07739 020227

 

Welfare Officer
Name:
Email:
Phone:

 

Social Secretary
Name: Sheri Bree and Naomi Sharpe
Email: social@ieshc.org

 

Webmaster
Name: Harriet Celerier
Email: webmaster@ieshc.org