Club Contacts

Club Contacts

Club President
Name: Ian Reed
Email:  ian.reed53@hotmail.com
Phone: 07785 209861

Club Chairman
Name: Charlie Farrow
Email: charlie.farrow@englandhockey.org
Phone: 07811 336895

Club Treasurer
Name: Chris Hatch
Email: chris.hatch@btinternet.com
Phone: 07484 845603

Club Secretary
Name: Phil Buck
Email: philip.buck@ntlworld.com  / secretary@ieshc.org
Phone: 07979 656162

Fixtures Secretary
Name: Chris Hatch
Email: chris.hatch@btinternet.com
Phone: 07484 845603

League Liaison Officer
Name: Steven Farrow
Email:  steven.farrow@marsh.com
Phone: 07810 898720

Umpire Liaison Officer
Name: Guy Whiting
Email:  guywhiting58@gmail.com
Phone: 07956 008234

Ipswich School Liaison Officer
Name: Steven Farrow
Email:  steven.farrow@marsh.com
Phone: 07810 898720

Men’s Playing Representative
Name: Geoff Reed
Email: geoff.reed@live.co.uk
Phone: 07590 776159

Women’s Playing Representative
Name: Claire Pearsons
Email: clairebear4@btopenworld.com
Phone: 07834 624904

Kit and Facilities Manager
Name: Richard Pineo
Email: rwpineo@hotmail.com
Phone: 07969 776177

Head of Junior Operations
Name: Peter Francis
Email: pete_blade@hotmail.com
Phone: 07739 020227

Welfare Officer
Name: John Reid
Email: john.reid@russells.co.uk
Phone: 07843 090009

Social Secretary
Name: Vacancy
Email:

Communications Coordinator and Webmaster
Name: Harriet Celerier
Email: webmaster@ieshc.org
Phone: 07476 433342