Club Contacts

Club President
Name: Steven Farrow
Email: president@ieshc.org
Phone: 07810 898720

Club Chairman
Name: Ian Harris
Email: chairman@ieshc.org

Club Treasurer
Name: James Willing
Email: treasurer@ieshc.org
Phone: 07983 552876

Club Secretary
Name: Katrina Howard
Email: secretary@ieshc.org
Phone:  07894 744263

Fixtures Secretary
Name: Chris Hatch
Email: chris.hatch@btinternet.com
Phone: 07484 845603

League & Club Liaison Officer
Name: Chris Hatch
Email: chris.hatch@btinternet.com
Phone: 07484 845603

Umpire Liaison Officer
Name: Barrie Whelpton
Email: barriewhel@hotmail.com
Phone: 07712 541430

Club Junior Head Coach
Name: Tony Burch
Email: tonyburch1@hotmail.com
Phone: 07515 120947

Club Welfare Officer
Name: Peter Francis
Email: peter_blade@hotmail.com
Phone:  07739 020227

Social Secretary
Name: Chris McManus
Email: social@ieshc.org

Webmaster
Name: Gary Scarff
Email: webmaster@ieshc.org
Phone:  07940 936001