Club Contacts

Club President
Name: Steven Farrow
Email: Steven.farrow@sky.com
Phone: 07810 898720

Club Chairman
Name: James Willing
Email: jamesw@davidjw.plus.com
Phone: : 07983 552876

Club Treasurer
Name: Tom Taggart
Email: thomas.taggart@bt.com
Phone: 07729 885999

Club Secretary
Name: Katrina Howard
Email: trinyneoow@gmail.com
Phone:  07894 744263

Fixtures Secretary
Name: Chris Hatch
Email: chris.hatch@btinternet.com
Phone: 07484 845603

League & Club Liaison Officer
Name: Chris Hatch
Email: chris.hatch@btinternet.com
Phone: 07484 845603

Umpire Liaison Officer
Name: Barrie Whelpton
Email: barriewhel@hotmail.com
Phone: 07712 541430

Men’s Player Representative
Name: Tom Gallagher
Email: tom.gallagher@tipnlift.co.uk
Phone: 07834 907859

Ladies Player Representative
Name: Lizzie Burch
Email: eburch92@gmail.com
Phone: 07919 168499

Club Junior Head Coach
Name: Tony Burch
Email: tonyburch1@hotmail.com
Phone: 07515 120947

Club Welfare Officer
Name: Peter Francis
Email: peter_blade@hotmail.com
Phone:  07739 020227

Social Secretary
Name: Chris McManus
Email: cmcman@essex.ac.uk
Phone: 07912 175617

Webmaster
Name: Gary Scarff
Email: webmaster@ieshc.org
Phone:  07940 936001